Über Uns

About Us

Head of the department is Mrs. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jutta Hanson.

The former groups (Prof. Balzer, Prof. Hartkopf) exist in the area of research as research groups of the department (E5).

Emeriti Research Groups:

Research Group Regenerative Energies
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hartkopf

Research Group System Management in Electrical Power Networks
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Stenzel